FPE - Food Processing Equipment

How To Contact Us

Our Australian Office and Distribution Warehouse is based in Pooraka, South Australia. Our New Zealand Office is situated on the North Island in Hamilton.

All contact details are listed below.

AUSTRALIAN OFFICE / DISTRIBUTION

Contact: Tania Carey (General Manager Aus/NZ)
Address: 878 Main North Road Pooraka South Australia 5095
Telephone: +61 8 8262 5300
Toll Free: 1800 882 549 (In Australia Only)
Facsimile: +61 8 8262 5700
Email: taniac@fpe.net.au

New South Wales

Contact: Craig Perrau
Mobile: +61 408 805 535
Email: craigp@fpe.net.au

Queensland

Contact: Shane Murray
Mobile: +61 419 724 382
Email: shanem@fpe.net.au

South Australia

Contact: Stuart Hincksman
Mobile: +61 439 689 600
Email: stuarth@fpe.net.au

Western Australia

Contact: Craig Perrau
Mobile: +61 408 805 535
Email: craigp@fpe.net.au

Victoria / Tasmania

Contact: James Noonan
Mobile: +61 408 665 518
Email: jamesn@fpe.net.au

NEW ZEALAND OFFICE / DISTRIBUTION

Contact: Tania Carey (General Manager Aus/NZ)
Address: 41 Sunshine Avenue Te Rapa Hamilton 3200
Telephone: +64 7 850 4175
Toll Free: 0800 100 003 (In New Zealand Only)
Facsimile: +64 7 850 4176
Email: taniac@fpe.net.au

North Island

Contact: Colin Morrison (New Zealand Business Manager)
Mobile: +64 21 769 992
Email: colinm@fpe.net.au

South Island

Contact: Andrew Wells
Mobile: +64 21 769 991
Email: andreww@fpe.net.au